Skip to main content

People

Gyan Pradhan

Gyan Pradhan
  • Professor of Economics
  • Department: Government and Economics
  • Office: 106B Beckham Hall
  • Mailing Address: 106 Beckham Hall
  • Email: Gyan.Pradhan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1769
  • Office Hours: M-F 8-9:30
  • Expert Areas: Macroeconomics, International Economics, Development Economics

Cynthia Harter

Harter
  • Assistant Professor of Economics; Director, Center for Economic Education
  • Department: Government and Economics
  • Office: 237 Beckham Hall
  • Mailing Address: 106 Beckham Hall
  • Email: Cynthia.Harter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1390

John Harter

John Harter
  • Professor of Economics
  • Department: Government and Economics
  • Office: 337 Beckham Hall
  • Mailing Address: 106 Beckham Hall
  • Email: John.Harter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1773

  •  

Bob Houston, Jr.

Bob Houston
  • Professor of Economics
  • Department: Government and Economics
  • Office: 336 Beckham Hall
  • Mailing Address: 106 Beckham Hall
  • Email: Bob.Houston@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2160

Carlos Lopes

  • Assistant Professor of Economics
  • Department: Government and Economics
  • Office: Beckham
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 106
  • Email: carlos.lopes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4980

Frank O'Connor

Frank O'Connor
  • Professor of Economics
  • Department: Government and Economics
  • Office: 334 Beckham Hall
  • Mailing Address: 106 Beckham Hall
  • Email: Frank.Oconnor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2414

Fred Ruppel

Fred Ruppel
  • Professor Emeritus of Economics
  • Department: Government and Economics
  • Office: 231 Beckham Hall
  • Mailing Address: 106 Beckham Hall
  • Email: Fred.Ruppel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2411
  • Office Hours:

John Wade

John Wade
  • Associate Professor of Economics
  • Department: Government and Economics
  • Office: Memorial Science 180
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 106
  • Email: john.wade@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2423
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/