Skip to main content

People

Cynthia Harter

Cynthia Harter
  • Associate Professor of Economics; Director, Center for Economic Education
  • Department: Accounting, Finance & Information Systems
  • Office: BTC 042
  • Mailing Address: BTC 108
  • Email: Cynthia.Harter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1390

John Harter

John Harter
  • Professor of Economics
  • Department: Accounting, Finance & Information Systems
  • Office: BTC 023
  • Mailing Address: BTC 108
  • Email: John.Harter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1773

  •  

Bob Houston, Jr.

Bob Houston
  • Professor of Economics
  • Department: Accounting, Finance & Information Systems
  • Office: BTC 267
  • Mailing Address: BTC 108
  • Email: Bob.Houston@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2160

Frank O'Connor

Frank O'Connor
  • Professor Emeritus of Economics
  • Department: Accounting, Finance & Information Systems
  • Email: Frank.Oconnor@eku.edu

Fred Ruppel

Fred Ruppel
  • Professor Emeritus of Economics
  • Department: Accounting, Finance & Information Systems
  • Email: Fred.Ruppel@eku.edu

John Wade

John Wade
  • Professor Emeritus of Economics
  • Department: Accounting, Finance & Information Systems
  • Email: john.wade@eku.edu
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/